Sefton Council 🗮









OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE MEETING:

(REGENERATION AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES)

DATE: Tuesday 19 March 2013

TIME: 6.30 pm

VENUE: Town Hall, Bootle

Member **Substitute**

Councillor Councillor

Councillor McKinley (Chair) Councillor Webster Councillor John Kelly (Vice-Chair) Councillor Bradshaw Councillor Bennett Councillor Roche Councillor Booth Councillor Robertson Councillor Gatherer Councillor Robinson **Councillor Dutton Councillor Jones** Councillor Lappin **Councillor Murphy** Councillor P. Maguire Councillor McGinnity **Councillor Weavers** Councillor Dawson Councillor Welsh Councillor Preece

COMMITTEE OFFICER: Ruth Harrison

> Telephone: 0151 934 2042 Fax: 0151 934 2034

E-mail: ruth.harrison@sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

This page is intentionally left blank

AGENDA

1. Apologies for Absence

2. **Declarations of Interest**

Members and Officers are requested to give notice of any personal or prejudicial interest and the nature of that interest, relating to any item on the agenda in accordance with the relevant Code of Conduct.

3.	Minutes	(Pages 5 - 15)
	Minutes of the meeting held on 22 January 2013.	
4.	Call In - Housing in Multiple Occupation and Flats Supplementary Planning Document	(Pages 16 - 96)
	Report of the Director of Built Environment.	
5.	Review of the Calendar of Meetings	(Pages 97 - 100)
	Report of the Director of Corporate Commissioning.	
6.	NEET Working Group - Final Report	(Pages 101 - 128)
	Report of the Director of Corporate Commissioning.	
7.	Interim Report - Employment Development and Development of Local Town Centres and Economies Working Group	(Pages 129 - 132)
	Report of the Director of Corporate Commissioning.	
8.	Cabinet Member Reports	(Pages 133 - 156)
	Report of the Director of Corporate Commissioning.	
9.	Work Programme Key Decision Forward Plan	(Pages 157 - 168)

Report of the Director of Corporate Commissioning.